Faculty and Staff Directory and Class Pages

Administration

Principal: Manuela Adsuar-Pizzi (m.pizzi@sfx-qas.org)

Pastor: Father Joseph Ceriello

Lower School Teaching Staff

Kindergarten: Morgan Summers (m.summers@sfx-qas.org)

1st Grade: Stephanie Zweizig (s.zweizig@sfx-qas.org)

2nd Grade: Sara Iram (s.iram@sfx-qas.org)

3rd Grade: Marie Casale (m.casale@sfx-qas.org)

4th Grade, 4/5 ELA and Social: Serafina Augello (s.augello@sfx-qas.org)

Upper School Teaching Staff

5th Grade, 4/5 Math and Science: Christoper Prevost (c.prevost@sfx-qas.org)

6th Homeroom, 6-8 ELA: Manuela Adsuar-Pizzi (m.pizzi@sfx-qas.org)

6th Homeroom, 6-8 Social: Aida Dasaro (a.dasaro@sfx-qas.org)

7th Homeroom, 6-8 Math: Lisa Nitzsche (l.nitzsche@sfx-qas.org)

8th Homeroom, 6-8 Science: Jefferey Jean Baptiste (j.jeanbaptiste@sfx-qas.org)

K-8 Specialists

Special Education Coordinator: Morgan Summers (m.summers@sfx-qas.org)

Spanish (K-3, 4-6, 7-8) and Technology: Anna Rosa Jimenez (a.rosa@sfx-qas.org)

Art:

K-5 Amy Stern (a.stern@sfx-qas.org)

Gym: William Richards (w.richards@sfx-qas.org)

Administration

Administrative Secretary: Lori Krapf (l.a.krapf@sfx-qas.org)

Financial Secretary: Lorraine Madden (l.madden@sfx-qas.org)

Parent Coordinator and Fundraising: Jennifer Cox (j.cox@sfx-qas.org))

Administrative Assistant and Aide: Arelis Lopez (a.lopez@sfx-qas.org)

Custodians

Guillermo Avila

Fernando Garcia