Faculty and Staff Directory and Class Pages

STAFF DIRECTORY

Principal: Manuela Adsuar-Pizzi (m.pizzi@qasca.org)

Pastor: Father Joseph Ceriello

Lower School Teaching Staff

Kindergarten: Morgan Summers (m.summers@qasca.org)

1st Grade: Stephanie Zweizig (s.zweizig@qasca.org)

2nd Grade: Sara Iram (s.iram@qasca.org)

3rd Grade: Marie Casale (m.casale@qasca.org)

4th Grade, 4/5 ELA and Social: Serafnia Augello (s.augello@qasca.org)

Upper School Teaching Staff

5th Grade, 4/5 Math and Science: Christoper Prevost (c.prevost@qasca.org)

6th Homeroom, 6-8 ELA: Patricia Lawler (p.lawler@qasca.org)

6th Homeroom, 6-8 Social: Aida Dasaro (a.dasaro@qasca.org)

7th Homeroom, 6-8 Math: Lisa Nitzsche (l.nitzsche@qasca.org)

8th Homeroom, 6-8 Science: Jefferey Jean Baptiste (j.jeanbaptiste@qasca.org)

K-8 Specialists

Spanish (K-3, 4-6, 7-8) and Technology: Anna Rosa Jimenez (a.rosa@qasca.org)

Art: Robert Bullock (r.bullock@qasca.org)

Gym: William Richards (w.richards@qasca.org)

Administration

Administrative Secretary: Lori Krapf (l.a.krapf@qasca.org)

Financial Secretary: Jennifer Cox (j.cox@qasca.org))

Custodians

Guillermo Avila
Anthony Garcia
Fernando Garcia